Approved
First Name: Albert
Last Name: Osden
E-mail Address: osden7@sbcglobal.net
Map Address: Belleville, IL
Phone Number: 618-979-7084
Approved
First Name: Dr. Alden
Last Name: Laird
E-mail Address: amlaird@sbcglobal.net
Map Address: Great Mills, MD
Phone Number: (559) 901-7731
Approved
First Name: Alicia
Last Name: Garcia
E-mail Address: alicia@lascasitas.com
Map Address: Sarasota, FL
Phone Number: 941-320-9498
Approved
First Name: Rev. Andrew
Last Name: Teo
E-mail Address: andrewteo.tbc@gmail.com
Approved
First Name: Mrs. Angela
Last Name: Ownbey
E-mail Address: angieownbey@bellsouth.net
Approved
First Name: Anne
Last Name: Dryburgh
Map Address: Assebroek, W
Phone Number: 262-271-6574
Approved
First Name: Mrs. Ann
Last Name: Thomas
E-mail Address: aht36@sbcglobal.net
Approved
First Name: Pastor Antonio
Last Name: Alfred
E-mail Address: antoniomalfred@gmail.com
Approved
First Name: Mrs. Areka
Last Name: Jindoyan
E-mail Address: ajindoyan@yahoo.com
Approved
First Name: Barbara
Last Name: Branson
E-mail Address: bradnbarbieb@embarqmail.com
Map Address: Cape Coral, FL
Phone Number: 239-443-6835
Approved
First Name: Miss Barbara
Last Name: Caruso
E-mail Address: bcaruso53@yahoo.com
Map Address: Greenville, SC
Phone Number: 864-238-5088
Approved
First Name: Mrs. Barbara
Last Name: Gaines
E-mail Address: gainesgang@yahoo.com
Approved
First Name: Mrs. Belinda
Last Name: Mays
E-mail Address: bmaylifecoach@gmail.com
Approved
First Name: Mr. Ben
Last Name: Marshall
E-mail Address: benm@chccbw.org
Approved
First Name: Pastor Bernard
Last Name: King Sr
Approved
First Name: Mr. Bill
Last Name: Piatt
E-mail Address: bpiatt@gobbc.edu
Approved
First Name: Mrs. Bonnie
Last Name: Martin
E-mail Address: dlblmartin@yahoo.com
Approved
First Name: Pastor Brady
Last Name: Thornton
E-mail Address: ireland1234@hotmail.com
Approved
First Name: Brenda
Last Name: Drury-Worthington
E-mail Address: freeorelse@yahoo.com
Map Address: Harrisonville, MO
Phone Number: 816-258-0093
Approved
First Name: Mr. Brent
Last Name: Campbell
E-mail Address: brent@rgcconline.org
Approved
First Name: Dr. Bret
Last Name: Capranica
E-mail Address: bret@swbcls.org
Map Address: Lees Summit, MO
Phone Number: 816-525-8215
Approved
First Name: Pastor Bret
Last Name: Laird
E-mail Address: bret.laird@calvarybible.org
Approved
First Name: Brian
Last Name: Lynch
E-mail Address: mmmbrian@comcast.net
Map Address: Middleburg, VA
Phone Number: 540-686-6297
Approved
First Name: Bruce
Last Name: Henderson
E-mail Address: henderson.bruce@gmail.com
Map Address: Santa Maria, CA
Phone Number: 805-825-9476
Approved
First Name: Rev. Bruce
Last Name: Roeder
E-mail Address: broeder10@gmail.com
Approved
First Name: Mr. Bruce
Last Name: Williams
E-mail Address: cre8d2worship@gmail.com
Approved
First Name: Mr. Burnette
Last Name: Hughes
E-mail Address: bh8man@gmail.com
Approved
First Name: Mr. Carl
Last Name: Cadwell
E-mail Address: thesootguy@yahoo.com
Approved
First Name: Carol
Last Name: Bourque
E-mail Address: carolbourque1127@gmail.com
Map Address: Dry Ridge, KY
Phone Number: 859-812-5342
Approved
First Name: Carol
Last Name: Lieberman
E-mail Address: wldwdcarol@aol.com
Map Address: Wildwood, MO
Phone Number: 636-675-2696
Jump to page:
1 2 3 4 5